hostcommunication.blogg.se

Logitech setpoint installation could not be completed
Logitech setpoint installation could not be completed












logitech setpoint installation could not be completed
  1. Logitech setpoint installation could not be completed license#
  2. Logitech setpoint installation could not be completed free#

15:42:38 Success MWUSSetup ASP.Net is installed successfully 15:42:20 Success MWUSSetup Installing ASP.Net 15:42:20 Success MWUSSetup Initializing installation details 15:42:01 Error MWUSSetup Failed to start SQL service for SQL instance issuetrak (Error 0x80070424: The specified service does not exist as an installed service.) 15:42:01 Error MWUSSetup Failed to start MSSQLSERVER service (Error 0x80070424: The specified service does not exist as an installed service.) 15:42:01 Error MWUSSetup StartService failed (Error 0x80070424: The specified service does not exist as an installed service.) 15:42:01 Error MWUSSetup Failed to open service MSSQLSERVER (Error 0x80070424: The specified service does not exist as an installed service.) 15:42:01 Error MWUSSetup IsSqlServerRemote: getaddrinfo failed to get ip address for host issuetrak (Error 0x80072AF9: No such host is known.) 15:41:53 Success MWUSSetup No SQL instances found (Error 0x80070002: The system cannot find the file specified.) 15:41:50 Error MWUSSetup Failed to determine if an higher version of WSUS is installed. 15:41:50 Success MWUSSetup Validating pre-requisites. 15:41:34 Error MWUSSetup DoInstall: Wsus setup failed (Error 0x80070643: Fatal error during installation.) 15:41:34 Error MWUSSetup CSetupDriver::ReportFailure: Failed to initalize the CWatsonhelper. (Error 0x8007007E: The specified module could not be found.) 15:41:34 Error MWUSSetup CWatsonhelper::Init: Failed to load WER library. Like I said above, the installation fails, and here is the log: BUt I'd really like to have it connected to one of our existing databases. I was able to get Wsus running with the express sql if that counts.

Logitech setpoint installation could not be completed free#

Does any one have any ideas I could try?īefore, I did use the free 2005 express, but this wsus server will end up serving about 300 clients and I didnt think that it could handle them. I then get the error mentioned above in the logs. During the wsus administration console install, when I choose the database, when tested, the installation sees the MS SQL server just fine, and I proceed w/ the installation. I have port 1433 TCP allowed on both firewalls of our database server and wsus (with the scope of "My Network Subnet only").

Logitech setpoint installation could not be completed license#

I'd rather keep the SQL off of my WSUS server so we dont have to use another license and also that puts alot of constraints on the server memory. My Microsoft SQL 2005 Standard (sp2) server is in the same subnet as my wsus server and both are in a DMZ. I am having some issues getting the wsus adminstration console installation to finish installing.














Logitech setpoint installation could not be completed